Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Indiana Bond Bank Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from , and S&P.

Bond Sales

No upcoming bond sales. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

S&P Global Ratings

Moral Obligation Debt
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
Series 2019 A-1 and A-2
AA
Outlook
Stable
Date
September 2019
School Severance (State Intercept 1x DS Coverage)
A
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2015
School Severance (State Intercept 2x DS Coverage)
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2015
Common School Fund Bonds
AA+
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2019
Advanced Funding Program Notes
SP-1
Outlook
Stable
Date
January 2020
Analyst

Anna Uboytseva

(312) 233-7067

anna.uboytseva@spglobal.com

Analyst

Oscar Padilla

(214) 871-1405

oscar.padilla@spglobal.com

Analyst

John Sauter

(312) 233-7027

john.sauter@spglobal.com

Analyst

Taylor Budrow

(312) 233-7082

taylor.budrow@spglobal.com

General Offering Information

Trustee Information for most recently closed issues:

Sp 19 A-1 A-2 Ref
Bank of New York Mellon
Andrea Myers
(317) 637-3579
andrea.myers@bnymellon.com

Sp 19 B (Clay Township)
Huntington National Bank
John Alexander
(317) 686-5321
John.D.Alexander@huntington.com